Shirley Wilkinson's



In Shirley Wilkinson’s novel, Shattered Dreams, she transports readers into the future, to the planet Aril, for a story filled with mystery, intrigue, and romance. This is the first installment in Wilkinson’s thrilling science fiction series.

About the

Shattered Series

Keep an eye out for future books in the series!

Learn more

About the Author

Shirley Wilkinson


For the latest updates and releases.

Join the Mailing List

Keep up to date on the latest releases and news.